Barnet Term Dates

Term dates 2018 to 2019

 

Spring Term 2019 

 

Term Dates
First term

Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 

Half term

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 

Second term

Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 

School holiday

Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April  

Easter weekend 19 April to 22 April 

 

Summer Term 2019 

 

Term Dates
First term

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May

May Day Bank Holiday on 6 May

Half Term

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 27 May

Second Term

Monday 3 June to Tuesday 23 July

School holiday

Wednesday 24 July to Friday 30 August

 

Term dates 2019 to 2020

 

 Autumn Term 2019 

 

Term Dates
First term

Monday 2 September to Friday 18 October

Half term

Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October

Second term

Monday 28 October to Thursday 19 December

School holiday

Friday 20 December to Friday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Term Dates
First term

Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February

Half term

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

Second term

Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April

School holiday

Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April

Easter weekend 10 April to 13 April

 

Summer Term 2020 

 

Term Dates
First term

Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May

May Day Bank Holiday on 4 May

Half Term

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 25 May

Second Term

Monday 1 June to Tuesday 21 July

School holiday

Wednesday 22 July to Tuesday 1 September